home | sitemap | imprint | contact | client portal ORBIT

print print page

supervisory board

members of the supervisory board



Prof. Dr. Thomas Dyllick

University of St.Gallen

Professor of Environmental Management at the University of St. Gallen; Managing Director at the Institute for Economy and the Environment at the HSG; teacher at Harvard Business School in 1988; since 2003 Vice President of the University St. Gallen focusing on the working fields Teaching and Quality Management; member of the advisory and editorial board at several scientific journals; member of the foundation council at the oikos foundation and President of the Jury announcing the öbu-Award for the best Environmental Report in Switzerland; since 2006 member of the supervisory board of the oekom research AG.


Caspar von Hauenschild

Caspar von Hauenschild
Vice Chairman of the supervisory board

Transparency International

Several years member of the executive board of Bayerische Vereinsbank and of the group executive management of HypoVereinsbank; since 2002 corporate consultant in Munich; member of the advisory boards of St. Gobain Isover AG and Rhönklinikum AG; 2006 - 2010 member of the advisory board of the oekom research AG, since 2010 member of the supervisory board of the oekom research AG.


Jacob Radloff
Chairman of the supervisory board 

oekom GmbH

Publisher; founder and chief editor of the magazine "politische ökologie"; since 1993 director of the "oekom-Gesellschaft für ökologische Kommunikation mbH", which is specialised in all kinds of publications within the field of sustainability; since 2001 member of the supervisory board of the oekom research AG; since 2006 chairman of the supervisory board.




top news

oekom research opens representation in Switzerland


SRI-Connect Responsible Investment Survey IRRI 2017: oekom research is in the running


oekom Impact Study 2017: The impact of responsible investment on companies is increasing


News archive

info centre

ARISTA® certified